Steam ahead, make new ideas happen!

The Cyprus Germany Business Association

Arrow
Arrow
Shadow
Slider
  • TLM-Lab
  • Ms Beate Christeleit

  • Consultancy Services

  • 31, Apalou Str., 2238 Latsia, Nicosia
  • +35797706026
  • N/A
  • Nicosia
  • bc@tlm-lab.com
  • www.tlm-lab.com
  • Treppides K. & Co Ltd
  • Kiki Omirou
  • Accountants, Auditors, Tax Consultants
  • P.O Box 27142, 1642, Nicosia
  • +357 22 678944
  • +357 22 679096
  • Nicosia
  • komirou@treppides.com
  • www.treppides.com
  • TUV CYPRUS LTD
  • Demos Demosthenous , Irene Manti

  • Industrial and Buildings Inspections, Quality Control, Quality Assurance, and Management Systems Certification

  • 2, Papaflessa Street, Latsia
  • +357 224 42 840
  • +357 224 42 850
  • Nicosia
  • info@tuvcyprus.com.cy, imanti@tuv-nord.com
  • www.tuv-nord.com/cy
  • Umar Shipping Services Limited
  • Thrasos Tsangarides

  • System and parts suppliers and agents

  • Ayias Fylaxeos 234, Amalias Block floor 1&2, 3730 Limassol, P.O.Box: 58019
  • 25355518
  • 25355519
  • Limassol
  • thrasos.t@umarwsr.com
  • www.umarwsr.com
  • Uniteam Marine Ltd
  • Steven Illman
  • None
  • P.O. Box 54086, 3720
  • 25846249
  • 25582224
  • Limassol
  • sillman@uniteammarine.com
  • www.uniteammarine.com
  • Uniwheels Car Rentals Ltd – Sixt rent a car
  • Michael Pnevmaticos
  • Car rentals, Car Leasing
  • P.O. Box 56271 3305 Limassol
  • +357 25 312345
  • +357 25 312898
  • Limassol
  • m.pnevmaticos@sixt.com.cy
  • www.sixt.com.cy
  • Vert & Blanc Enterprises Ltd
  • George Hadjigeorgiou
  • N/A
  • P.O Box 53346 3302 Limassol
  • +357 25 341991
  • +357 25 377726
  • Limassol
  • daisy@logos.cy.net
  • N/A
  • Web Conceptions MKHP Ltd
  • Bespoke services in website design, development, SEO & online communications
  • Kavallas 18, Office 201, Strovolos, 2044, Nicosia
  • +357 99 070561
  • Nicosia
  • info@web-conceptions.com
  • http://agency.web-conceptions.com
  • Wincono Cyprus Ltd
  • Sylvia Trabert / Makis Ketonis
  • N/A
  • 71, Larnakos Ave., Centre Court, Office 301, 2101 Aglantzia, Nicosia
  • +357 22 876683
  • +357 22 876699
  • Nicosia
  • trabert@wincono.com , ketonis@wincono.com
  • N/A
  • WTE Wassertechnik GmbH
  • Marek Reiss
  • Turnkey design and build and EPC contractors; domain of drinking water, wastewater / sewage treatment and re-use. Also, solid waste management, thermal utilization of solid waste / waste-to-energy process; infrastructure utilities and energy providers. Own financing including operation services.
  • Reg. Office: Stasikratous 16 Paloma Court 6th Floor Flat 601 1065 Nicosia, Cyprus
    Postal addr.:103 P.O.B. 12239, 2342 Lakatamia, Cyprus
  • +357 22 870 754
  • +357 22 870 753
  • Nicosia
  • reiss@wteb.de
  • www.wte.de
Page 6 of 6