The Cyprus Germany Business Association

Arrow
Arrow
Shadow
Slider
  • Sigma Bakeries Ltd
  • Georgiou
  • We are three generations Bakers and a leading chain in bakeries in Limassol. We employ nearly 200 Employees and run our pioneering bakery shops. We produce a selection of great breads, organic to multi grain and cooperate directly with many German companies from flour to ovens.
  • P.O Box 56567, 3308, Limassol
  • +357 77778070
  • +357 25 346131
  • Limassol
  • sigma@logosnet.cy.net
  • www.sigmabakeries.com
  • Soteris Pittas & Co LLC
  • Soteris Pittas, L. Bokova
  • None
  • 10, Chr. Mylona, Magnum House, 1070, Limassol
  • +357 25 028460
  • +357 25 028461
  • Limassol
  • spittas@pittaslegal.com, lbokova@pittaslegal.com
  • www.pittaslegal.com
  • Swiss Markets
  • S. Odysseus
  • N/A
  • 5, Akteou str., Cydonia Gardens, 4046 Limassol
  • +357 99 150738
  • N/A
  • Limassol
  • o.skarlas@web.de
  • www.swissmarkets.com
  • Szewczyk Industriebedarf Ltd
  • Stefan Nolte
  • None
  • 1, Methonis Str., 6th floor, 1070
  • 22272300
  • 22272340
  • Nicosia
  • sz-alu@t-online.de
  • None
  • Tango Security & Investigations (Cyprus) Ltd
  • Jan Wenner
  • N/A
  • P.O.BOX 43111, 7130, Larnaka
  • +357 96 209392
  • N/A
  • Larnaca
  • Jan.Wenner@tango-si.de
  • N/A
  • TLM-Lab
  • Ms Beate Christeleit
  • Consultancy Services
  • 31, Apalou Str., 2238 Latsia, Nicosia
  • +35797706026
  • N/A
  • Nicosia
  • bc@tlm-lab.com
  • www.tlm-lab.com
  • TMH Limited
  • George von Oppen
  • Services and Suppliers for shipping and Industry
  • Thevra Court, FL 201 | Avgoustou Picard 1, Neapoli l 3101 Limassol
  • +357 258 28 562
  • +357 253 52 102
  • Limassol
  • g.oppen@tmh-eastmed.com
  • www.tmh-eastmed.com
  • Tototheo Maritime
  • Despina Panayiotou Theodosiou
  • Maritime Services and Suppliers (satellite communications, navigation, ship repairs, spares, onboard services)
  • Tototheo House, 89 Omonia Ave., 3048 Limassol
  • +357 255 69 155
  • .
  • Limassol
  • despina.t@satlink.com.cy
  • www.tototheo.com
  • Treppides K. & Co Ltd
  • Kiki Omirou
  • Accountants, Auditors, Tax Consultants
  • P.O Box 27142, 1642, Nicosia
  • +357 22 678944
  • +357 22 679096
  • Nicosia
  • komirou@treppides.com
  • www.treppides.com
  • TSC-The Tax Saving Corporation LTD
  • Alexander Schinzing , Melany Nicolaou
  • N/A
  • 2B, Orpheos Str. 1070 Nicosia
  • +357 22 272300
  • +357 22 252398
  • Nicosia, Hamburg
  • as@tax-corp.com , cy@tax-corp.com
  • N/A
  • TUV CYPRUS LTD
  • Demos Demosthenous , Irene Manti
  • N/A
  • 2, Papaflessa Street, Latsia
  • +357 224 42 840
  • +357 224 42 850
  • Nicosia
  • info@tuvcyprus.com.cy, imanti@tuv-nord.com
  • www.tuv-nord.com/cy
  • Umar Shipping Services Limited
  • Thrasos Tsangarides
  • System and parts suppliers and agents
  • Ayias Fylaxeos 234, Amalias Block floor 1&2, 3730 Limassol, P.O.Box: 58019
  • 25355518
  • 25355519
  • Limassol
  • thrasos.t@umarwsr.com
  • www.umarwsr.com
  • Uniteam Marine Ltd
  • Steven Illman
  • None
  • P.O. Box 54086, 3720
  • 25846249
  • 25582224
  • Limassol
  • sillman@uniteammarine.com
  • www.uniteammarine.com
  • Uniwheels Car Rentals Ltd – Sixt rent a car
  • Michael Pnevmaticos
  • Car rentals, Car Leasing
  • P.O. Box 56271 3305 Limassol
  • +357 25 312345
  • +357 25 312898
  • Limassol
  • m.pnevmaticos@sixt.com.cy
  • www.sixt.com.cy
Page 5 of 6