The Cyprus Germany Business Association

Arrow
Arrow
Shadow
Slider
  • Integritas Ltd
  • George Evangelou
  • T/A
  • 7, Dositheos Str., 1071 Nicosia
  • +357 22 266910
  • +357 22 266922
  • Nicosia
  • gevangelou@integritas.com.cy
  • www.integritas.com.cy
  • Intership Navigation Co Ltd
  • Dieter Rohdenburg
  • Intership Navigation Co. Ltd. (ISN) was founded in 1988 with German backround and by German personnel. Primarily a ship owning company, ISN has also expanded into full management for a small number of owners.
  • P.O.BOX 70185, 4161, Limassol
  • +357 25 584000
  • +357 25 585756
  • Limassol
  • d.rohdenburg@intership-cyprus.com
  • www.intership-cyprus.com
  • Ioannou & Theodoulou Ltd
  • Michael Ioannou
  • N/A
  • P.O.BOX 28006, 2090 Nicosia
  • +357 22 318734
  • +357 22 493123
  • Nicosia
  • m.ioannou@ith.com.cy
  • www.ith.com.cy
  • Kourides P. & Co. LLC
  • Panicos Kourides
  • N/A
  • P.O.BOX 62165, 8061 Paphos
  • +357 26 819121
  • +357 26 935653
  • Paphos
  • dr.pkourides@cytanet.com.cy
  • www.kourideslawoffice.com
  • KPMG
  • George Andreou
  • None
  • P.O. Box 60288, 8101, Paphos
  • 26943050
  • 26943062
  • Paphos
  • giorgos.andreou@kpmg.com.cy
  • www.kpmg.com.cy
  • KPMG
  • Panicos Loizou
  • None
  • P.O.BOX 50161, 3601 Limassol
  • +357 25 869000
  • +357 25 363842
  • Limassol
  • ploizou@kpmg.com.cy
  • www.kpmg.com.cy
  • Kynigopoulos C. Ltd
  • Christos Kynigopoulos
  • N/A
  • P.O.BOX 54429, 3724 Limassol
  • +357 25 317393
  • +357 25 723268
  • Limassol
  • c.kynigopoulos@cytanet.com.cy
  • N/A
  • Latelier Kontor 202
  • Ivanka Pittelkau
  • None
  • None
  • None
  • None
  • Limassol
  • ip@nauticus-trading.com
  • Londa Beach Hotel (Serendipity Ltd)
  • Jochen Niemann
  • T/A
  • P.O Box 52000, 3509, Limassol
  • +357 25 865555
  • +357 25 320040
  • Limassol
  • jochen.niemann@londahotel.com
  • www.londahotel.com
  • M.I.E (Overseas) Ltd
  • Nicholas Argyrou
  • N/A
  • P.O Box 56952, 3311, Limassol
  • +357 25 889800
  • +357 25 889922
  • Limassol
  • n.argyrou@mieserv.cy.net
  • www.miegroup.com.cy
  • Marin Shipmanagement Ltd
  • Martina Ursula Meinders-Michael
  • Managing Director of Marin Shipmanagement Ltd. Marin Shipmanagement Ltd was founded in February 2007 in Limassol, as a member of the NSC Group in Germany. The Company’s core activity is the provision of Crew Management services to the group as well as to Third Parties. Marin presently employs more than 1,200 seafarers of different nationalities and handles scholarship programs. The professional and experienced Marin Team ashore comprises of 23 qualified and shipping oriented office staff members. The in-house travel company, OCT Ocean Crew Travel Ltd. provides added value. Marin is fully certified by DNV GL on ISO9001-2008 and MLC2006. Furthermore Marin is a full member of the Cyprus Shipping Chamber and associate members of CYMEPA.
  • 1, Vassilis Vryonides, 3310 Limassol
  • +357 258 71 355
  • +357 258 71 357
  • Limassol
  • meinders@marin-shipmanagement.com
  • --
  • Michaelides George Tourism Consultants Ltd
  • George Michaelides
  • N/A
  • 5, Z. Kitieos Str., Engomi, Nicosia
  • +357 99 631950
  • +357 22 667244
  • Nicosia
  • gmichaelides@yahoo.com
  • N/A
  • MOS KIPR LTD
  • Nicolas Christodoulou
  • None
  • None
  • None
  • None
  • Limassol
  • ns.christodoulou@gmail.com
  • None
  • Muskita Tourist Enterprises Ltd
  • Walter Kril
  • Hotel Resort
  • G. Mouski Ave., Alaminos, 7572
  • 24849001
  • 24849200
  • Larnaca
  • walter.kril@aldiana.com
  • www.aldiana.de
Page 3 of 6