"Steam ahead, make new ideas happen!"

The Cyprus Germany Business Association

Arrow
Arrow
Shadow
Slider
  • 3D Global Financial Services Ltd
  • Thorsten Quakernack
  • 3D Global Financial Services Ltd. is an independent financial consultancy established in 1997 and provides the following services: Asset & Wealth Management, Financial & Investment Advice, General Insurance for Business & Individuals, Medical Insurance, Retirement Planning, Estate Planning
  • P.O. Box 53720
  • 25828292
  • 25873460
  • Limassol
  • t.q@3dglobal.com
  • www.3dglobal.com
  • Aerotricity Ltd
  • Christos Konomis, Georgia Kontopirghou
  • Renewable Energy
  • 35 Konstantinou Paleologou Str. 1015, Nicosia
  • 22818555
  • 22818559
  • Nicosia
  • chr.konomis@avacom.net , georgiakonto@aerotricity.net
  • www.aerotricity.net
  • Anthony Ashiotis & Co
  • Anthony Ashiotis
  • None
  • PO BOX 26613, 1640, Nicosia
  • 22455455
  • 22516333
  • Nicosia
  • anthony@ashiotis.com.cy
  • www.ashiotis.com.cy
  • Aphentrica Marine Insurance Brokers Ltd
  • Anna Vourgos
  • Marine Insurance Brokers
  • P.O.Box: 58392, 3733 Limassol
  • 25822170
  • 25738144
  • Limassol
  • a.vourgos@aphentrica.com
  • www.aphentrica.com
  • Artia Casa Ltd
  • Nicos Nicolaou
  • None
  • P.O. Box 56410, 3306, Limassol
  • 25320066
  • 25327766
  • Limassol
  • nicos@artia.casa.com
  • www.artiacasa.com
  • B. B. Meeting Point Cyprus Holidays Ltd
  • Charis Papacharalambous
  • n/a
  • 14, Char. Mouskou Str., Artemisia Bldg, Office,101 2014
  • +357 223 98 900
  • +357 223 98 888
  • Nicosia
  • charis.papacharalambous@meetingpointcyprus.com
  • www.meeting -point.com
  • Benga International GmbH
  • Andreas Yiannakou
  • None
  • P.O. Box 50535, 3607
  • 25814140
  • 25 745888
  • Limassol
  • andreas_giannakou@benga.eu
  • www.benga.eu
  • C & C Contact und Creation GmbH
  • Gunther Träger
  • PR, Marketing, Sales
  • Paul Ehrlich Str 27 60596 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • +49 69 9636680
  • +49 69 96366822
  • Germany
  • g.traeger@cc-pr.com
  • www.cc-pr.com
  • CCCI
  • Alexandros Ioannides , Leonidas Paschalides
  • None
  • None
  • None
  • None
  • Nicosia
  • aioannides@ccci.org.cy, leonidap@ccci.org.cy
  • CMS Certus Management Services Ltd
  • Eleni Thoma
  • Management services for business clients, administration of companies, secretarial services
  • 61 Archiepiskopou Makariou III Avenue, Serghides House, Office 102, 6017, Larnaca
  • +357 24 400247
  • N/A
  • Larnaca
  • management@cms-certus-management.com
  • N/A
  • Columbia Shipmanagement Ltd
  • Dirk Fry
  • From its headquarters in Limassol and offices worldwide, CSM covers a wide spectrum of activities in the shipping industry in ship management, ship operations, chartering, sale and puchase, newbuilding planning/supervision and consultancy services.
  • P.O Box 51624, 3507, Limassol
  • +357 25 843100
  • +357 25 320325
  • Limassol
  • d.fry@csmcy.com
  • www.columbia.com.cy
  • Conversion Pros
  • John Lewis
  • Marketing Services
  • 155 Agias Fylaxeos, Ersi Court Office 101, 3083
  • 25028710
  • Limassol
  • john@conversionpros.com
  • www.conversionpros.com
  • Cyprus Import Corporation Ltd
  • Alexis Anninos
  • None
  • P.O. Box 21632, 1511
  • 22691691
  • 22430018
  • Nicosia
  • aanninos@cic.com.cy
  • www.cic.com.cy
  • Cyprus Trading Corporation Plc
  • George Louca
  • None
  • P.O. Box 21744, 1589
  • 22740501
  • 22485385
  • george.louca@ctcgroup.com
  • www.ctcgroup.com
Page 1 of 6